Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Samson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randy Samson

4.6 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Christensen

Christine Christensen

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"They will sit down with you and actually explain everything and answer all of your questions! I really appreciate this place because I came in with a list of questions and Janet took time with me and explained everything to me! Definitely recommend going here"
Profile photo of Cherie Zuber

Cherie Zuber

September 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, we bought 2 new cars and they took care of everything that day and we drove them home"
Profile photo of Geri Ann Stafford

Geri Ann Stafford

August 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance around."
Profile photo of Savanna Cotter

Savanna Cotter

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service Amanda really helped me out."
Profile photo of Mike Coats

Mike Coats

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service plus great rates"
Profile photo of Kaelyn Thurston

Kaelyn Thurston

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service in this office! very responsive!"
Profile photo of Rod swalley

Rod swalley

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of arthur hendley

arthur hendley

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"He take great care of are insurance,tell us how to save."
Profile photo of Adam Gilbert

Adam Gilbert

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice folks"
Profile photo of alicia sanders

alicia sanders

October 20, 2021

2  out of  5
"Mary did a good job. It just cost to much for a month. $494.72"
Profile photo of David Totten

David Totten

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shirley nagy

shirley nagy

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Glenda Ann

Glenda Ann

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Randy a very long time. The staff is amazing. I drive a long way to keep my insurance with them!"
Profile photo of Eric Chapin

Eric Chapin

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and informative. Helped us get better rate"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lee

Jennifer Lee

February 7, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of donald freyburgher

donald freyburgher

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place they have met my insurance needs I have had State farm for a long time"
Profile photo of Casey McKinsey

Casey McKinsey

October 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"Been over two weeks and still don't have any insurance on our vehicle, spoke with them today and was told our policy was submitted 2 days ago. Good to know all that time was wasted, shop elsewhere that will actually care about their customers."
Profile photo of Zackery Patten

Zackery Patten

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, understanding and willing to do what it takes to get the job done."
Profile photo of Stephanie Taylor

Stephanie Taylor

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Amy Wager

Amy Wager

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this branch. Very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Wanda Fifield

Wanda Fifield

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Rick McNalley

Rick McNalley

March 24, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very pleasant, nice to work with."
Profile photo of Larry Cadle

Larry Cadle

February 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very helpful when I first moved back to Michigan. They are soon to be my insurance company."
Profile photo of Larry Hennessee

Larry Hennessee

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"