Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Samson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Samson

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dale Nelson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly, helpful people, Kaeyln did a great job helping us get good quality car insurance"

Andrew Promenchenkel

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great welcoming atmosphere"

Sarina

September 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Awesome rates"

Nick Marino

August 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Courteous friendly staff,pleasant atmosphere"

Rod swalley

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, Great insurance, saved us over 1000.00$ They work for You ! Our previous Insurance Man actually told us he gets a check every week from his underwriters and got our claim denied after it was already approved and inspected by the contractor he recommended !"

arthur hendley

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"He take great care of are insurance,tell us how to save."

Adam Gilbert

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice folks"

alicia sanders

October 20, 2021

2  out of  5
"Mary did a good job. It just cost to much for a month. $494.72"

Mike Coats

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service plus great rates"

Kaelyn Thurston

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service in this office! very responsive!"

David Totten

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is an excellent place to get your insurance whether it be auto, or home or renters,go to State Farm! They offer very good rates, and I had a very good experience with an agent, her name is Janet. Stop by and see her, she is the nicest Agent and will get you taken care of! Thanks Janet for your dedication and hard work..."

shirley nagy

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind."

Glenda Ann

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Randy a very long time. The staff is amazing. I drive a long way to keep my insurance with them!"

Eric Chapin

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and informative. Helped us get better rate"

Jennifer Lee

February 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"Lots of misinformation coming out of this office. Super disappointing. Also, the gentleman that answers the phone occasionally has no idea what he’s doing. Super rude. Instead of accepting responsibility for messing up, he’d rather argue. Well, that’s one great way to get me fired up! I’ll be shopping for new insurance this weekend!!"

donald freyburgher

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good place they have met my insurance needs I have had State farm for a long time"

Casey McKinsey

October 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"Been over two weeks and still don't have any insurance on our vehicle, spoke with them today and was told our policy was submitted 2 days ago. Good to know all that time was wasted, shop elsewhere that will actually care about their customers."

Zackery Patten

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, understanding and willing to do what it takes to get the job done."

Stephanie Taylor

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people"

Amy Wager

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this branch. Very personable and helpful."

Wanda Fifield

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Rick McNalley

March 24, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very pleasant, nice to work with."

Larry Cadle

February 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very helpful when I first moved back to Michigan. They are soon to be my insurance company."

Larry Hennessee

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Christine Christensen

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"They will sit down with you and actually explain everything and answer all of your questions! I really appreciate this place because I came in with a list of questions and Janet took time with me and explained everything to me! Definitely recommend going here"